Coast Honda
Sales: 855-895-0535
Service: 855-876-2692
Parts: 732-974-2211
Close
Coast Honda Home Icon

2018 Honda HR-V Preview near Neptune, NJ

2018 Honda HR-V Preview near Neptune, NJHonda HR-V Interior

Top Photo: Vehicle shown above is the 2016 Honda HR-V EXL. 

Sales Hours

855-895-0535
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

If you are looking for a remarkable ride that offers plenty of storage space, as well as all the latest features, we at Coast Honda are expecting the 2018 HR-V to arrive on our sales lot soon! We can assure you that you’ll fall in love with this compact crossover from the moment you lay eyes on it once it’s here. Our staff is available six days a week to assist you and give you all the information that you need to know about the up-and-coming HR-V!

Under the hood of the 2018 HR-V, the 4-cylinder engine will achieve a noteworthy 141 horsepower and 127 lb.-ft. of torque. This powertrain will work in tandem with Multi-Point Fuel Injection and the Eco Assist™ System to produce a fuel-sipping rating of 25/33 MPG city/hwy1. As the CVT® will be available in the 2018 HR-V, you’ll be able to take on whatever the road has in store with precision. There will also be an optional Real Time AWD with Intelligent Control System™, so that you’ll conquer even slick pavement and uneven roadways, since this feature will provide you with all the extra traction you need.

The appealing exterior of the HR-V will be sure to get you noticed wherever you go. Its dark, muscular grille will captivate from the front, while tis optional LED taillights will illuminate the rear of the HR-V. It will boast a finely-sculpted profile that not only will give a streamlined look, but will enhance its aerodynamic ability. You’ll be able to let other drivers know what your next move will be, as the turn signal indicators on the outside mirrors will come standard. Equip the optional roof rails that will be available on this compact crossover to add an extra touch of sportiness and to safely secure your cargo.

Adaptable to your every need, the Honda HR-V will incorporate versatile features that will make your daily drives as convenient as possible. By taking advantage of the 60/40 Split Second-Row Magic Seat®2, you’ll be able to arrange your cabin according to your various cargo needs. Whether you need more room to accommodate passengers or your belongings, the HR-V will adjust accordingly to make your life on-the-go a whole lot easier. You’ll have up to 57.5 cu. ft. of storage volume2 at your disposal, so the stow-away possibilities are almost endless. With the available heated front seats, you and your copilot will be able to stay warm and toasty during the long winter months. For a boost in luxury, the 2018 HR-V will offer leather upholstery, a 7-inch high-resolution display, and an auto-dimming rearview mirror of which all will make fine additions.

Here at Coast Honda, we can’t wait for the latest iteration of the HR-V to arrive to our dealership, and once it’s available, come stop by our location at 2110 Rt. 35 Sea Girt, NJ. Now that you’ve read this 2018 Honda HR-V preview near Neptune, NJ, you know just how exciting this vehicle will be, so make sure to test drive it once it’s on our sales lot!


Contact Information


Dealership Information

Testimonials

No Appointment Needed!

William Ryan
4-25-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No appointment needed, which I think is a terrific idea. I came in today with a tire problem and it was repaired quickly while I waited. Great service! Thanks.

Great Experience!

James Berry
5-16-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my experience in getting My mother in laws leased car turned over to a finance at this week. I worked with Chris Voigt and Mike in finance and they were so helpful in a bad situation that my mother in law caused. She was going to trade in her leased Accord for a new one but never did a test drive. When she went to take delivery she was so uncomfortable with the new car she panicked and could not drive it. She is 86 yrs old and can not adjust well to change or make decisions easily. They were so patient helped her keep her existing car by getting it financed through Honda. I would highly recommend your dealership to friends and family and want to make sure your staff is recognized for the great job they did.

Fantastic Experience!

Barbara
4-19-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought a new 2018 Accord and i love it! I have purchased many cars from Coast Honda and always found their sales and service outstanding. Pat put me in just the right car for me, and a just the right price. I a very pleased with my car buying experience at Coast Honda.

Great Parts and Service Department!

Adam
4-11-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always friendly service department. Parts department explains everything thoroughly.

No Pressure!

Rod Lowell
3-28-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Robin and Dennis were both very friendly, helpful and low pressure. They gave me a great deal and quickly found exactly the car I was looking for at another dealer. Bob the sales manager was also great to work with. I would definitely buy from them again!

Jeff was Great!

Carrie
3-15-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone at Coast Honda was extremely friendly and very helpful-especially Jeff! I'm thrilled with my new Certified Pre-owned purchase, and I'm confident I got the best deal out there! Very low pressure atmosphere which I particularly liked. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here, and will probably buy my next one here too...

Two Great Experiences!

Rebecca C
1-18-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

A few years ago I had a great experience at Coast Honda and I just had another one. When I purchased my car, Dennis was very helpful but also gave me plenty of time to think without putting pressure on me. His approach is why I bought the car from this dealership. Fast forward a few years, and my car had a problem shortly after the warranty expired. Coast Honda looked at my car the same day, even though they had no appointments. They also helped me with the cost of repairs. Really above and beyond service by John K. and Nick. Thank you!

Great Service

Chris
10-11-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best staff and service in the area. I will always buy a Honda because of them. Mark and his staff in the service center are honestly the best group of guys and are gentlemen in every aspect of the word. They treat everyone like family

The Best !

Suzanne E
8-26-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I can not say enough about this place. They are the BEST. Robin and Liz gave me a super fair price immediately in an email. Other dealers refused to even come close and toms river told me, in a very arrogant way, that there was no way I would get the car for what coast offered and let me walk out the door. Well, I got even better, so they were sooo wrong. I saved a lot of money. Dennis was our salesman, and honestly was so nice ...but I barely spent any time with him because this deal was so easy and so quick. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else.

Excellent experience!

Matt B
7-30-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No hassles! Quick, friendly, honest, and no shenanigans! Thank you, Liz and Jeff, for your much-appreciated sale!

"Civic to HRV"

DScipione
4-12-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is our third Honda lease with this dealership and this third time was the easiest by far! We are so happy with the new car and working with Jack made what can be a grueling and exhausting process so much better. When we got there, the car was ready and waiting for us. Jack is so professional and helpful. We will definitely be going back to Coast Honda for our next lease in three years!

"Friendly and Professional Internet Sales Team"

Sportsgal
3-2-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the initial contact with Liz Mendum the Internet Sales Manager, the test drive and explanation of the vehicle with Jack Gailing, to the finalization of the purchase with Mike Campbell it was a very positive experience. I was treated fairly and the prices were better than the other dealers that contacted me. i would recommend this dealership.

First Time Car Buyer - Big Help

Max S
2-19-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pat was great! I'm a younger guy buying my first new car and he made it so easy. I dealt with a bunch of other nasty salesmen at other dealerships and was glad when I went to Coast Honda. Everybody there was so nice and they got me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone go to Coast Honda for a new car!!

Wonderful experience!!! Pat Marotta was terrific salesman!!!

Bonnie
2-18-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just purchased our Honda CR-V EXL at Coast Honda in Sea Girt last week. This is the second time we have purchased a Honda from Coast and both times were met with terrific salesman who were courteous and professional. Last week we came to Coast after having a discouraging experience at Kay Honda in Eatontown, N.J. As soon as we arrived at Coast, we met with Pat Marotta who made our experience delightful. Pat was extremely familiar with the model we were interested in and made the process a pleasure. Pat was honest, personable and very professional throughout. We would recommend Pat to any of our friends considering a new car purchase. We love our new Honda and appreciate the experience at Coast. Thank you Pat Marotta!!!

Best Experience I Ever Had Purchasing a Car

Carl Hoff
1-4-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently purchased a Honda Accord from Coast Honda. Over the last 40 years I have purchased several cars, but this by far was my best experience. The sales associate I dealt with was Jack Gailing. He was personable, knowledgeable and attentive to all of my needs. A true purchasing pleasure.

THE EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFETIME!

Andrea
Toms River, NJ
12-23-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I'll make this review short and simple, just like my experience with Coast Honda of Sea Girt. In all of my years buying cars, I must say that this was the most pleasurable and convenient transaction I've ever encountered! I literally picked out my car online, received an email quote, spoke with Robin Hines on the phone for about 25 minutes, and wahlah, I bought a brand new HONDA CIVIC COUPE! The next business day I walked in, signed the paperwork and left the dealership within a half hour in my brand new Civic! EASY PEASY! I absolutely LOVE it & I know I received the CHEAPEST PRICE out of all other dealers in south jersey without having to go through the hassle of haggling back & forth hoping that you're not getting ripped off. ....BUT NO WORRIES HERE! I would highly recommend Robin Hines, Jack Gailing, Liz Mendum, & the rest of the gang over at Coast Honda to anyone in the market for a new Honda. THEY'VE EARNED MY BUSINESS AND TRUST & GAINED A LOYAL CUSTOMER. ....THANK YOU SO MUCH! BLESSINGS TO ALL! Andrea, Toms River, NJ

Loyal to Honda

Delilah
12-7-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my 4th vehicle I have leased from Coast Honda. Always a pleasure to work with Jim Kavanagh. He is honest, efficient, and courteous and has always made the experience a pleasure!

Easy and Breezy!

Carrie
11-30-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best experience with Coast Honda. Starting with John Wilk then to Jack Gailing, finishing off with Mike Campbell. It was the smoothest car transaction I have ever had. John explained my options thoroughly and honestly. Jack, as they say is a Jack of all trades...he was picking the colors, test driving, writing up the paperwork etc. for my next stop with Mike. The dept that Mike works in is my most dreaded dept. It was so smooth and friendly. Professional and honest real people. Larry Iannaccone hired the best! From start to finish, which includes test driving, going back and forth on colors and bathroom break...2 1/2 hours. Now that is service. I love my Honda and will be back. Thank You! ~Carrie

Fantastic Service

Christopher
Lavallette, NJ
11-2-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best staff and service in the area. I will always buy a Honda because of them. Mark and his staff in the service center are honestly the best group of guys and are gentlemen in every aspect of the word. They treat everyone like family

Read More

 

1 25 city/33 highway/28 combined mpg rating for 2WD 6-speed manual transmission models. 28 city/34 highway/31 combined mpg rating for 2WD CVT models. 27 city/31 highway/29 combined mpg rating for AWD CVT models. Based on 2018 EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions and other factors.

2 Carrying too much cargo or improperly storing it can affect the handling, stability and operation of this vehicle. Follow applicable load limits and loading guidelines.