Coast Honda
Sales: 855-895-0535
Service: 855-876-2692
Parts: 732-974-2211
Close
Coast Honda Home Icon

2018 Honda Civic Si Preview near Belmar, NJ

As the 10th generation of the Civic finally debuts, you’re not going to want to miss out on a chance to get behind the wheel of the 2018 Honda Civic Si. We put together this preview of one of our favorite compact sedans to give you a taste of what you can expect when it rolls onto our showroom floor. The Civic Si is coming soon this month to Coast Honda, and you can test drive one as soon we receive this exceptional 2-door coupe sedan.

When you get behind the wheel of the Civic Si, you might feel a chill run down your spine as you encounter its powerful performance. Designed with a 1.5L 4-cylinder engine that delivers an exceptional 205 horsepower and 192 lb.-ft. of torque, there is no ride quite as exhilarating as the Civic Si. Engage in Sport Mode to enhance your driving experience whenever you’re in the mood to take it up a notch. Thanks to a Limited Slip Differential, this iteration of the Civic ensures your control over its turn-handling, so you’re always driving with confidence as you traverse the winding paths of River Road. The 6-way manual shifter in the cabin gives you the capability you need to customize your drives based on the road conditions.

The unmistakable design of the Honda Civic Si is hard to get over. You are sure to love the contoured lines and bold front fascia of this sedan. The aerodynamic front splitter works toward making sure the 2018 Civic Si seamlessly slices through wind to create a quicker driving experience. Crafted with a unique center-outlet sport exhaust system, every pump of the aluminum sport pedals exudes a commanding roar as you accelerate, leaving other drivers in the wake of the Civic Si’s athletic rear wing spoiler. Rely on the bodacious 18-inch machine-finished alloy wheels to get you to Belmar Beach, so you can arrive in style and safely whenever you’re in the Civic Si.

The interior of the Civic Si is sure to delight you, as it offers an unmistakable cabin that equips the latest technology for your convenience. Front sport bucket seats with red stitching enhance the luxurious atmosphere as you slide into the driver’s side. Place your hands on the leather-wrapped steering wheel, which are designed to give you a firmer grip when you’re cruising down Main Street. Your favorite songs will excite you even more through this sedan’s 450-watt Premium Audio System, which is synced with the standard Display Audio Touchscreen to grant you a variety of music options on your daily routes. You can even plug your smartphone into one of the standard USB ports1 to play a particular tune you have stuck in your head.

Whether you’re looking for a thrilling performance whenever you slide behind the wheel, or a slew of convenient features equipped within the interior, this 2018 Honda Civic Si preview near Belmar, NJ, clearly shows that this incredible compact sedan has it all. Rolling into our inventory selection in the near future, the Civic Si is sure to be a hit. Don’t miss out on your chance to test drive this sedan at Coast Honda. We are located at 2110 Route 35 in Sea Girt, NJ, and can’t wait to get you into the driver’s seat of the Civic Si!


Sporty Interior of the 2018 Civic Si

2018 Honda Civic Si Preview near Belmar, NJ*Vehicle shown above is a 2018 Honda Civic Si prototype in Rallye Red Pearl.

Contact Information


Dealership Information

Testimonials

No Appointment Needed!

William Ryan
4-25-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No appointment needed, which I think is a terrific idea. I came in today with a tire problem and it was repaired quickly while I waited. Great service! Thanks.

Great Experience!

James Berry
5-16-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my experience in getting My mother in laws leased car turned over to a finance at this week. I worked with Chris Voigt and Mike in finance and they were so helpful in a bad situation that my mother in law caused. She was going to trade in her leased Accord for a new one but never did a test drive. When she went to take delivery she was so uncomfortable with the new car she panicked and could not drive it. She is 86 yrs old and can not adjust well to change or make decisions easily. They were so patient helped her keep her existing car by getting it financed through Honda. I would highly recommend your dealership to friends and family and want to make sure your staff is recognized for the great job they did.

Fantastic Experience!

Barbara
4-19-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought a new 2018 Accord and i love it! I have purchased many cars from Coast Honda and always found their sales and service outstanding. Pat put me in just the right car for me, and a just the right price. I a very pleased with my car buying experience at Coast Honda.

Great Parts and Service Department!

Adam
4-11-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always friendly service department. Parts department explains everything thoroughly.

No Pressure!

Rod Lowell
3-28-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Robin and Dennis were both very friendly, helpful and low pressure. They gave me a great deal and quickly found exactly the car I was looking for at another dealer. Bob the sales manager was also great to work with. I would definitely buy from them again!

Jeff was Great!

Carrie
3-15-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone at Coast Honda was extremely friendly and very helpful-especially Jeff! I'm thrilled with my new Certified Pre-owned purchase, and I'm confident I got the best deal out there! Very low pressure atmosphere which I particularly liked. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here, and will probably buy my next one here too...

Two Great Experiences!

Rebecca C
1-18-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

A few years ago I had a great experience at Coast Honda and I just had another one. When I purchased my car, Dennis was very helpful but also gave me plenty of time to think without putting pressure on me. His approach is why I bought the car from this dealership. Fast forward a few years, and my car had a problem shortly after the warranty expired. Coast Honda looked at my car the same day, even though they had no appointments. They also helped me with the cost of repairs. Really above and beyond service by John K. and Nick. Thank you!

Great Service

Chris
10-11-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best staff and service in the area. I will always buy a Honda because of them. Mark and his staff in the service center are honestly the best group of guys and are gentlemen in every aspect of the word. They treat everyone like family

The Best !

Suzanne E
8-26-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I can not say enough about this place. They are the BEST. Robin and Liz gave me a super fair price immediately in an email. Other dealers refused to even come close and toms river told me, in a very arrogant way, that there was no way I would get the car for what coast offered and let me walk out the door. Well, I got even better, so they were sooo wrong. I saved a lot of money. Dennis was our salesman, and honestly was so nice ...but I barely spent any time with him because this deal was so easy and so quick. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else.

Excellent experience!

Matt B
7-30-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No hassles! Quick, friendly, honest, and no shenanigans! Thank you, Liz and Jeff, for your much-appreciated sale!

"Civic to HRV"

DScipione
4-12-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is our third Honda lease with this dealership and this third time was the easiest by far! We are so happy with the new car and working with Jack made what can be a grueling and exhausting process so much better. When we got there, the car was ready and waiting for us. Jack is so professional and helpful. We will definitely be going back to Coast Honda for our next lease in three years!

"Friendly and Professional Internet Sales Team"

Sportsgal
3-2-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the initial contact with Liz Mendum the Internet Sales Manager, the test drive and explanation of the vehicle with Jack Gailing, to the finalization of the purchase with Mike Campbell it was a very positive experience. I was treated fairly and the prices were better than the other dealers that contacted me. i would recommend this dealership.

First Time Car Buyer - Big Help

Max S
2-19-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pat was great! I'm a younger guy buying my first new car and he made it so easy. I dealt with a bunch of other nasty salesmen at other dealerships and was glad when I went to Coast Honda. Everybody there was so nice and they got me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone go to Coast Honda for a new car!!

Wonderful experience!!! Pat Marotta was terrific salesman!!!

Bonnie
2-18-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just purchased our Honda CR-V EXL at Coast Honda in Sea Girt last week. This is the second time we have purchased a Honda from Coast and both times were met with terrific salesman who were courteous and professional. Last week we came to Coast after having a discouraging experience at Kay Honda in Eatontown, N.J. As soon as we arrived at Coast, we met with Pat Marotta who made our experience delightful. Pat was extremely familiar with the model we were interested in and made the process a pleasure. Pat was honest, personable and very professional throughout. We would recommend Pat to any of our friends considering a new car purchase. We love our new Honda and appreciate the experience at Coast. Thank you Pat Marotta!!!

Best Experience I Ever Had Purchasing a Car

Carl Hoff
1-4-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently purchased a Honda Accord from Coast Honda. Over the last 40 years I have purchased several cars, but this by far was my best experience. The sales associate I dealt with was Jack Gailing. He was personable, knowledgeable and attentive to all of my needs. A true purchasing pleasure.

THE EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFETIME!

Andrea
Toms River, NJ
12-23-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I'll make this review short and simple, just like my experience with Coast Honda of Sea Girt. In all of my years buying cars, I must say that this was the most pleasurable and convenient transaction I've ever encountered! I literally picked out my car online, received an email quote, spoke with Robin Hines on the phone for about 25 minutes, and wahlah, I bought a brand new HONDA CIVIC COUPE! The next business day I walked in, signed the paperwork and left the dealership within a half hour in my brand new Civic! EASY PEASY! I absolutely LOVE it & I know I received the CHEAPEST PRICE out of all other dealers in south jersey without having to go through the hassle of haggling back & forth hoping that you're not getting ripped off. ....BUT NO WORRIES HERE! I would highly recommend Robin Hines, Jack Gailing, Liz Mendum, & the rest of the gang over at Coast Honda to anyone in the market for a new Honda. THEY'VE EARNED MY BUSINESS AND TRUST & GAINED A LOYAL CUSTOMER. ....THANK YOU SO MUCH! BLESSINGS TO ALL! Andrea, Toms River, NJ

Loyal to Honda

Delilah
12-7-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my 4th vehicle I have leased from Coast Honda. Always a pleasure to work with Jim Kavanagh. He is honest, efficient, and courteous and has always made the experience a pleasure!

Easy and Breezy!

Carrie
11-30-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best experience with Coast Honda. Starting with John Wilk then to Jack Gailing, finishing off with Mike Campbell. It was the smoothest car transaction I have ever had. John explained my options thoroughly and honestly. Jack, as they say is a Jack of all trades...he was picking the colors, test driving, writing up the paperwork etc. for my next stop with Mike. The dept that Mike works in is my most dreaded dept. It was so smooth and friendly. Professional and honest real people. Larry Iannaccone hired the best! From start to finish, which includes test driving, going back and forth on colors and bathroom break...2 1/2 hours. Now that is service. I love my Honda and will be back. Thank You! ~Carrie

Fantastic Service

Christopher
Lavallette, NJ
11-2-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best staff and service in the area. I will always buy a Honda because of them. Mark and his staff in the service center are honestly the best group of guys and are gentlemen in every aspect of the word. They treat everyone like family

Read More

Sales Hours

855-895-0535
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

 

1 The USB Audio Interface is used for direct connection to and control of some current digital audio players and other USB devices that contain MP3, WMA or AAC music files. Some USB devices with security software and digital rights-protected files may not work. Check the HondaLink® website for smartphone compatibility. Please see your Honda dealer for details.