Coast Honda
Sales: 855-895-0535
Service: 855-876-2692
Parts: 732-974-2211
Close
Coast Honda Home Icon

2018 Honda Accord Preview near Wall, NJ

2018 Honda Accord Preview near Wall, NJ*Vehicle shown above is a 2017 Honda Accord Touring sedan.

The great American family sedan is back and ready to conquer your cross-country road trip and daily commute with full confidence. When the 2018 Honda Accord rolls into our showroom here at Coast Honda, you can visit our dealership to experience this midsize sedan firsthand. Everything that it boasts, from a classy exterior to a functional interior to breathtaking safety features, is awaiting your test drive. We are located at 2110 Route 35 in Sea Girt, NJ, and can’t wait until the Accord is on our lot so you can visit!

Every cruise in the 2018 Accord will feel stable and alert, thanks to the slew of Honda Sensing® technological advancements equipped within the vehicle. Keeping you in your intended lane on Garden State Parkway are features like the Road Departure Mitigation System1 and the Lane Keeping Assist System2. You will be warned audibly and visually through a little icon on your dashboard that the Accord’s wheels are drifting and, in some cases, this technology will even correct minor mistakes to ensure a straight path. Using Adaptive Cruise Control3 will help you level out your fuel economy and maintain a set speed without hitting the vehicle ahead of you. And, if you ever need to stop on a dime, the Collision Mitigation Braking System4 will do its best to bring you to a halt in no time at all.

As soon as you approach the 2018 Honda Accord, you’ll feel your heart start racing at the sight of its bright paint coat and tightly contoured body lines. A smoothly sculpted hood blends seamlessly into the trunk area, providing a sleek, modern aesthetic to this family favorite. You might find yourself breathless when you notice how intimidating the gaping all-black front grille, which emphasizes the bold LED headlights. A chrome strip connects the lamps with the classic Honda “H” embedded in the middle. It is entirely evident that classy, classic, and modern converge in the design of the 2018 Honda Accord.

When you slide behind the wheel for the first time, you might need a minute to take in all of the amazing features that the cabin boasts. The soft, rounded edges of the interior ensure a child-friendly drive, while the plush upholstery provides optimal comfort for everyone on board. You’ll even find a number of technological upgrades featured on the dashboard of the 2018 Accord, such as an available touchscreen and automatic temperature control. You can surely expect even more premium comforts and luxurious advantages in every detail of the interior.

If you’ve been enthralled by this 2018 Honda Accord preview near Wall, NJ, there’s no telling how much more impressed you’ll be when you finally see this beauty in person. We expect our favorite midsize sedan to arrive in the showroom here at Coast Honda sometime this autumn, so you don’t have to wait long to get behind the wheel! If you’re eager to secure a Honda Accord for yourself before they even roll out, you can give us a call at 732-974-2211 to discuss your options with one of our sales representatives!



Dealership Information

Sales Hours

855-895-0535
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Contact Information


Touch-Friendly Interior of the 2018 Accord

Testimonials

No Appointment Needed!

William Ryan
4-25-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No appointment needed, which I think is a terrific idea. I came in today with a tire problem and it was repaired quickly while I waited. Great service! Thanks.

Great Experience!

James Berry
5-16-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my experience in getting My mother in laws leased car turned over to a finance at this week. I worked with Chris Voigt and Mike in finance and they were so helpful in a bad situation that my mother in law caused. She was going to trade in her leased Accord for a new one but never did a test drive. When she went to take delivery she was so uncomfortable with the new car she panicked and could not drive it. She is 86 yrs old and can not adjust well to change or make decisions easily. They were so patient helped her keep her existing car by getting it financed through Honda. I would highly recommend your dealership to friends and family and want to make sure your staff is recognized for the great job they did.

Fantastic Experience!

Barbara
4-19-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought a new 2018 Accord and i love it! I have purchased many cars from Coast Honda and always found their sales and service outstanding. Pat put me in just the right car for me, and a just the right price. I a very pleased with my car buying experience at Coast Honda.

Great Parts and Service Department!

Adam
4-11-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Always friendly service department. Parts department explains everything thoroughly.

No Pressure!

Rod Lowell
3-28-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Robin and Dennis were both very friendly, helpful and low pressure. They gave me a great deal and quickly found exactly the car I was looking for at another dealer. Bob the sales manager was also great to work with. I would definitely buy from them again!

Jeff was Great!

Carrie
3-15-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Everyone at Coast Honda was extremely friendly and very helpful-especially Jeff! I'm thrilled with my new Certified Pre-owned purchase, and I'm confident I got the best deal out there! Very low pressure atmosphere which I particularly liked. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here, and will probably buy my next one here too...

Two Great Experiences!

Rebecca C
1-18-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

A few years ago I had a great experience at Coast Honda and I just had another one. When I purchased my car, Dennis was very helpful but also gave me plenty of time to think without putting pressure on me. His approach is why I bought the car from this dealership. Fast forward a few years, and my car had a problem shortly after the warranty expired. Coast Honda looked at my car the same day, even though they had no appointments. They also helped me with the cost of repairs. Really above and beyond service by John K. and Nick. Thank you!

Great Service

Chris
10-11-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best staff and service in the area. I will always buy a Honda because of them. Mark and his staff in the service center are honestly the best group of guys and are gentlemen in every aspect of the word. They treat everyone like family

The Best !

Suzanne E
8-26-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I can not say enough about this place. They are the BEST. Robin and Liz gave me a super fair price immediately in an email. Other dealers refused to even come close and toms river told me, in a very arrogant way, that there was no way I would get the car for what coast offered and let me walk out the door. Well, I got even better, so they were sooo wrong. I saved a lot of money. Dennis was our salesman, and honestly was so nice ...but I barely spent any time with him because this deal was so easy and so quick. Seriously, don't bother going anywhere else.

Excellent experience!

Matt B
7-30-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

No hassles! Quick, friendly, honest, and no shenanigans! Thank you, Liz and Jeff, for your much-appreciated sale!

"Civic to HRV"

DScipione
4-12-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is our third Honda lease with this dealership and this third time was the easiest by far! We are so happy with the new car and working with Jack made what can be a grueling and exhausting process so much better. When we got there, the car was ready and waiting for us. Jack is so professional and helpful. We will definitely be going back to Coast Honda for our next lease in three years!

"Friendly and Professional Internet Sales Team"

Sportsgal
3-2-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the initial contact with Liz Mendum the Internet Sales Manager, the test drive and explanation of the vehicle with Jack Gailing, to the finalization of the purchase with Mike Campbell it was a very positive experience. I was treated fairly and the prices were better than the other dealers that contacted me. i would recommend this dealership.

First Time Car Buyer - Big Help

Max S
2-19-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Pat was great! I'm a younger guy buying my first new car and he made it so easy. I dealt with a bunch of other nasty salesmen at other dealerships and was glad when I went to Coast Honda. Everybody there was so nice and they got me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend anyone go to Coast Honda for a new car!!

Wonderful experience!!! Pat Marotta was terrific salesman!!!

Bonnie
2-18-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just purchased our Honda CR-V EXL at Coast Honda in Sea Girt last week. This is the second time we have purchased a Honda from Coast and both times were met with terrific salesman who were courteous and professional. Last week we came to Coast after having a discouraging experience at Kay Honda in Eatontown, N.J. As soon as we arrived at Coast, we met with Pat Marotta who made our experience delightful. Pat was extremely familiar with the model we were interested in and made the process a pleasure. Pat was honest, personable and very professional throughout. We would recommend Pat to any of our friends considering a new car purchase. We love our new Honda and appreciate the experience at Coast. Thank you Pat Marotta!!!

Best Experience I Ever Had Purchasing a Car

Carl Hoff
1-4-2017
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I recently purchased a Honda Accord from Coast Honda. Over the last 40 years I have purchased several cars, but this by far was my best experience. The sales associate I dealt with was Jack Gailing. He was personable, knowledgeable and attentive to all of my needs. A true purchasing pleasure.

THE EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFETIME!

Andrea
Toms River, NJ
12-23-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I'll make this review short and simple, just like my experience with Coast Honda of Sea Girt. In all of my years buying cars, I must say that this was the most pleasurable and convenient transaction I've ever encountered! I literally picked out my car online, received an email quote, spoke with Robin Hines on the phone for about 25 minutes, and wahlah, I bought a brand new HONDA CIVIC COUPE! The next business day I walked in, signed the paperwork and left the dealership within a half hour in my brand new Civic! EASY PEASY! I absolutely LOVE it & I know I received the CHEAPEST PRICE out of all other dealers in south jersey without having to go through the hassle of haggling back & forth hoping that you're not getting ripped off. ....BUT NO WORRIES HERE! I would highly recommend Robin Hines, Jack Gailing, Liz Mendum, & the rest of the gang over at Coast Honda to anyone in the market for a new Honda. THEY'VE EARNED MY BUSINESS AND TRUST & GAINED A LOYAL CUSTOMER. ....THANK YOU SO MUCH! BLESSINGS TO ALL! Andrea, Toms River, NJ

Loyal to Honda

Delilah
12-7-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is my 4th vehicle I have leased from Coast Honda. Always a pleasure to work with Jim Kavanagh. He is honest, efficient, and courteous and has always made the experience a pleasure!

Easy and Breezy!

Carrie
11-30-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the best experience with Coast Honda. Starting with John Wilk then to Jack Gailing, finishing off with Mike Campbell. It was the smoothest car transaction I have ever had. John explained my options thoroughly and honestly. Jack, as they say is a Jack of all trades...he was picking the colors, test driving, writing up the paperwork etc. for my next stop with Mike. The dept that Mike works in is my most dreaded dept. It was so smooth and friendly. Professional and honest real people. Larry Iannaccone hired the best! From start to finish, which includes test driving, going back and forth on colors and bathroom break...2 1/2 hours. Now that is service. I love my Honda and will be back. Thank You! ~Carrie

Fantastic Service

Christopher
Lavallette, NJ
11-2-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best staff and service in the area. I will always buy a Honda because of them. Mark and his staff in the service center are honestly the best group of guys and are gentlemen in every aspect of the word. They treat everyone like family

Read More

 

1 Road Departure Mitigation only alerts drivers when lane drift is detected without a turn signal in use and can apply mild steering torque to assist driver in maintaining proper lane position and/or brake pressure to slow the vehicle's departure from a detected lane. RDM may not detect all lane markings or lane departures; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and road condition. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.

2 LKAS only assists driver in maintaining proper lane position when lane markings are identified without a turn signal in use and can only apply mild steering torque to assist. LKAS may not detect all lane markings; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and road condition. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.

3 ACC cannot detect all objects ahead and may not detect a given object; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and other factors. ACC should not be used in heavy traffic or poor weather or on winding roads. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.

4 CMBS cannot detect all objects ahead and may not detect a given object; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and other factors. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. System designed to mitigate crash forces. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.